Jelly sticks and nap time

I’m thoroughly enjoying the care package sent to me by Sisters 1 and 3, the cookies especially. As my friend Katrina said, the saltiness only adds to the flavor! Perfect for an afternoon snack. I’ve been having salad every day, which is good, but what’s bad is that I left my means of transferring pictures from my SD card to my computer at home! So all of my pictures will have to be taken with Photo Booth, which is why my picture of my Sunday brunch looks so funny. It consisted of a spinach, mushroom, and cheese omelette, hash browns, salad, and a small bowl of vegetarian pasta. I didn’t finish the omelette, but it was pretty good for a dining hall omelette. No one will ever be able to imitate Mom’s great fluffy delicious cheese omelette, though. Yum! I’m tired, though, so I think it’s nap time for me. Yawn.

My Sunday brunch at Parkside!

Jelly stick time! I miss my systers ❤

One Comment on “Jelly sticks and nap time”

  1. girl, categorize yo posts! tag em!!


Leave a Reply

