Green Tea Kit Kat Review!

\Image

When I saw the 9gag picture showing all these new and inventive kit kat flavors, I knew i had to get one! When mom went to Taiwan and stopped by Japan, she got me green tea kit kats! Now on to the review πŸ™‚

When I saw these I was so happy. First bite, I knew there was white chocolate on the outside. There were hints of green tea in the kit kat, maybe i would’ve liked more, but nevertheless, these were delicious πŸ˜€

One Comment on “Green Tea Kit Kat Review!”

  1. I wish you had saved one for mee!


Leave a Reply

