Binding promise!

Hey Systers!

I’m going to commit to making either my favorite lentils with sausage recipe or trying Mom’s delicious kale and avocado salad this week! Not sure which one I’ll have time for (lentils + sausage is a wee bit more time-consuming), so stay tuned; it’s a surprise 🙂 I’ve been collecting sooo many recipes lately, and I can’t wait to try them…Hokay! I’ll do my best to try a new recipe and post about it every two weeks. I’m knee deep in midterms, papers, and presentations, so any break from work is welcome. Especially when it doesn’t include me being a slugabed all day hehehe.

Check back for another post later this week!

xoxo love love love,
Syster 2

Leave a Reply

