Kale Avocado Salad!

Hey Systers,

I did it! I made a Kale Avocado Salad worthy of Mom’s 🙂 I forgot to ask her how to make it, so I borrowed the recipe from here. Whoo! It was delicious; be sure to add enough lemon/lime juice and salt to taste so they can soften the kale leaves. I mushed it all up in a bag to minimize mess, but I didn’t eat it out of the bag like Mom does because I don’t have the same strong plastic bags she does haha. Instead, I just mushed it up and transferred it to a bowl. Delicious! Even better when I let it sit in the refrigerator for a while. Hope y’all enjoy it!

xoxo
-Syster 2

Leave a Reply

