Frozen Yogurt… with a twist!

At Costco yesterday I spotted Healthy Choice Frozen Greek Yogurt in two flavors- strawberry and vanilla. I got the only pack available, with six vanilla and six strawberry. For breakfast today I decided to add some special things to my vanilla greek yogurt, and here it is!

Image

 

I added the following, in case you can’t tell by the picture taken by my iPhone (I apologize for the bad quality.)

Strawberries (around three, cut into small chunks)

Cornflakes (Just a small handful.)

I “replenished” the cup around three times, adding the same toppings when no toppings were present. The texture at first is gummy, and more texture is desired, so sweet and sour strawberries and crunchy cereal help it out. 

-Sister 3

 

 

Leave a Reply

